Chris Ferguson

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Mar1

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE TIPOFF A FEATURE

11th

May19

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

27th

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1

8th

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1

5th

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GRASSY SMITH MEMORIAL

5th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2

9th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

DNS

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Wythe Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

4th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

1st

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

9th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 5 MYRACEPASS

5th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

11th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

3rd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

4th

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 1

4th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 3

4th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep10

Thursday, 10 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE JACKSON

16th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

8th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PITTSBURGHER 100

7th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 2 - FK RODS

1st

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

19th

Nov4

Wednesday, 04 November 2020

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2020

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2020

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2020

Carolina Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov13

Friday, 13 November 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Nov22

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Race Stats

  • Events23
  • Wins0
  • Top 54
  • Top 108

Facebook

Diff Tran Machining
K  K Trucking
The Racing Warehouse
Race XR
Live Oak Aesthetic and Family Dentistry
Heckle’s Plumbing LLC
Rosewood Assisted Living
Carolina Roofing and Gutters
Little Mountain Farm
Keith’s Handyman Services
Carver and Sons Roofing
Dirt Trackin’ App
Western Clean Up Corporation
Spartan Transportation
Beaux-Tie Limousine Service
Vinson Sims Construction
Xceldyne Group
Schaeffers Oil - Doug Smith
DirtCarLift
Fox Racing Shox
Jerico Performance
Team Zero Race Cars
Buzze Racing
Big As Custom Graphics
ASI Racewear
Hoosier By Brian
Harkey Racing
KN Filters - Dark BG
Dynamic Custom Metalworks
Indocil Art
Frankland
Bell Helmets
Hyperco Performance Products
Go Lithium
Dynamic Drivelines
Outerwears
ButlerBuilt
All Star Performance
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance Systems
Hooker Harness
Stock Car Steel
SRI Performance
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
K1 Race Gear
Cole Perkins Media Promotions
Base Racing Fuel
JB Heating  Air
Backwoods Farm
MyRacePass
Patriot Meat Processing
International Express
Animal Care Clinic