Chris Ferguson

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

8th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Friendship Motor Speedway

CAROLINA CLASH

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

NININGER TRIBUTE

8th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER VALLEY 40

4th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

7th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

HEAT 4

9th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

17th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

28th

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

25th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

4th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

4th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

29th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

25th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

24th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

13th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN PITTSBURGER 100

11th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 5 FAST SHAFTS

DQ

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

6th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

24th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Lancaster Motor Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Nov21

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cherokee Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Race Stats

  • Events46
  • Wins5
  • Top 517
  • Top 1025

Facebook

Diff Tran Machining
K  K Trucking
The Racing Warehouse
Race XR
Live Oak Aesthetic and Family Dentistry
Heckle’s Plumbing LLC
Rosewood Assisted Living
Carolina Roofing and Gutters
Little Mountain Farm
Keith’s Handyman Services
Carver and Sons Roofing
Dirt Trackin’ App
Western Clean Up Corporation
Beaux-Tie Limousine Service
Vinson Sims Construction
Xceldyne Group
Schaeffers Oil - Doug Smith
DirtCarLift
Fox Racing Shox
Jerico Performance
Team Zero Race Cars
Buzze Racing
Big As Custom Graphics
ASI Racewear
Hoosier By Brian
Harkey Racing
KN Filters - Dark BG
Dynamic Custom Metalworks
Indocil Art
Frankland
Bell Helmets
Hyperco Performance Products
Go Lithium
Dynamic Drivelines
Outerwears
ButlerBuilt
All Star Performance
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance Systems
Hooker Harness
Stock Car Steel
SRI Performance
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
K1 Race Gear
Cole Perkins Media Promotions
Base Racing Fuel
JB Heating  Air
Backwoods Farm
MyRacePass