Chris Ferguson

Feb5

Thursday, 05 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

24th

Feb6

Friday, 06 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb7

Saturday, 07 February 2015

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb10

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb11

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb12

Thursday, 12 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb13

Friday, 13 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb14

Saturday, 14 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2015

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 6

1st

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 5

4th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Race Stats

  • Events23
  • Wins3
  • Top 511
  • Top 1016

Facebook

Diff Tran Machining
K  K Trucking
The Racing Warehouse
Race XR
Live Oak Aesthetic and Family Dentistry
Heckle’s Plumbing LLC
Rosewood Assisted Living
Carolina Roofing and Gutters
Little Mountain Farm
Keith’s Handyman Services
Carver and Sons Roofing
Dirt Trackin’ App
Western Clean Up Corporation
Beaux-Tie Limousine Service
Vinson Sims Construction
Xceldyne Group
Schaeffers Oil - Doug Smith
DirtCarLift
Fox Racing Shox
Jerico Performance
Team Zero Race Cars
Buzze Racing
Big As Custom Graphics
ASI Racewear
Hoosier By Brian
Harkey Racing
KN Filters - Dark BG
Dynamic Custom Metalworks
Indocil Art
Frankland
Bell Helmets
Hyperco Performance Products
Go Lithium
Dynamic Drivelines
Outerwears
ButlerBuilt
All Star Performance
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance Systems
Hooker Harness
Stock Car Steel
SRI Performance
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
K1 Race Gear
Cole Perkins Media Promotions
Base Racing Fuel
JB Heating  Air
Backwoods Farm
MyRacePass