Chris Ferguson

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

OPEN PRACTICE

HOT LAPS 3

4th

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

MidEast SLMS

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

7th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

5th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

13th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

7th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

4th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Cherokee Speedway

OPEN PRACTICE

OPEN PRACTICE

DNS

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

23rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC NIGHT 1

18th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

6th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Race Stats

  • Events18
  • Wins0
  • Top 54
  • Top 106

Facebook

Diff Tran Machining
K  K Trucking
The Racing Warehouse
Race XR
Live Oak Aesthetic and Family Dentistry
Heckle’s Plumbing LLC
Rosewood Assisted Living
Carolina Roofing and Gutters
Little Mountain Farm
Keith’s Handyman Services
Carver and Sons Roofing
Dirt Trackin’ App
Western Clean Up Corporation
Spartan Transportation
Beaux-Tie Limousine Service
Vinson Sims Construction
Xceldyne Group
Schaeffers Oil - Doug Smith
DirtCarLift
Fox Racing Shox
Jerico Performance
Team Zero Race Cars
Buzze Racing
Big As Custom Graphics
ASI Racewear
Hoosier By Brian
Harkey Racing
KN Filters - Dark BG
Dynamic Custom Metalworks
Indocil Art
Frankland
Bell Helmets
Hyperco Performance Products
Go Lithium
Dynamic Drivelines
Outerwears
ButlerBuilt
All Star Performance
FK Rod Ends
Fragola Performance Systems
Hooker Harness
Stock Car Steel
SRI Performance
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
K1 Race Gear
Cole Perkins Media Promotions
Base Racing Fuel
JB Heating  Air
Backwoods Farm
MyRacePass
Patriot Meat Processing
International Express
Animal Care Clinic